Delta Zeta’s 35 under 35

Delta Zeta Women's Membership Organization | Delta Zeta Sorority

35 Under 35 recognition celebrates remarkable Delta Zetas who have significantly impacted their professional industry before the age of 35, honoring their exceptional achievements and ongoing contributions to their communities.

This national recognition honors women who showcase exceptional leadership, initiative and commitment to their careers. Recipients of the award embrace challenges, actively volunteer in their communities and serve as inspiring role models for their peers.

Our 2023 35 Under 35 Honorees

Kendra Cope Bergman

Delta Beta - University of Tampa

Stephanie Brackbill

Zeta Phi - Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania

Kelsey Brown

Lambda Kappa - University of Alabama in Huntsville

Megan Emery Cortjens

Alpha Gamma - University of Alabama

Ashlee Crabill

Theta - Ohio State University

Mary Davies

Omicron Gamma - Ohio University

Katelyn Grant, MPA

Iota Psi - University of Texas at Arlington

Alison Huet Haas

Zeta Kappa - Ohio Northern University

Kaley Doster Hollingsworth

Lambda Kappa - University of Alabama in Huntsville
Shelby Schneid Hundley

Shelby Schneid Hundley

Xi Beta - Eastern Kentucky University

Kristine Jones

Lambda Kappa - University of Alabama in Huntsville

Allison Davis Justice

Lambda Gamma - Jacksonville State University

Laura A. Kuhns

Xi Tau - Millersville University of Pennsylvania

Madison Lynch

Beta Delta - University of South Carolina

Ali Manion

Sigma - Louisiana State University

Kelsey Croyle Manley

Lambda Pi - Georgia College & State University

Stephanie Melia

Pi Beta - University of Hartford

Randee Jeske Miller

Lambda Gamma - Jacksonville State University

Amanda Mirabella, PhD

Alpha Sigma - Florida State University

Melissa Gallagher Nolan

Alpha Gamma - University of Alabama

Sydney Papadopoulos

Iota - University of Iowa

Karli Rist Pritchard

Beta Lambda - University of Tennessee

Brittany Rae Salopek Pacsi

Alpha - Miami University

Amy Herbst Schultz

Gamma Alpha - Baldwin-Wallace College

Autumn Schwalbe

Xi Eta - Northwood University

Abigail Sparrow

Delta Delta - Georgia State University

Jessica States-Thiele

Beta Tau - Nebraska Wesleyan University

Avana A. Subarich

Gamma Omicron - San Diego State University

Bailey Taft

Pi Upsilon - Long Island University

Jennifer A. Vandercook

Alpha Gamma - University of Alabama

Kayln Ledford Vaughn

Iota Alpha - Texas State University–San Marcos

Mary Spencer Veazey

Beta Xi - Auburn University

Melissa Wasser

Kappa Chi - Youngstown State University

Hattie Webb, PhD

Zeta Zeta - West Texas A&M University

Kristen Banco Williams

Beta Gamma - University of Louisville

Previous 35 Under 35 Classes

Nomination Process

We have established a nomination process for prospective recipients to recognize exceptional Delta Zeta alumnae.

Candidates who meet the following criteria are eligible for consideration:


  • The nominee must be 35 or younger by March 31, 2024.
  • The nominee must be a Delta Zeta alumna in good standing.
  • The nominee must have distinguished herself in her career field or in another noteworthy way.
  • Each individual can only be honored once, but multiple nominations are allowed, including self-nominations.


  • Commitment to Delta Zeta values, especially leadership, and service.
  • Notable achievements in the alumna's career or other areas.
  • Alumna must be 35 or younger and in good standing with the national organization and her chapter.

Winners will be chosen by independent judges composed of Delta Zeta volunteers.