National Council

The National Council is directly responsible for policy-making and the governance of Sorority business. The Council members are dedicated volunteers who work day-to-day with the National Headquarters staff, National Committees, National Panhellenic Conference Delegates, the Delta Zeta Foundation Board and other Delta Zeta volunteers.

To contact the Delta Zeta National Council, please send your email to [email protected].

Or, you can leave a voice mail message in the DZ Leadership box by calling National Headquarters at (513) 523-7597 ext. 207.

National Council Members

  • National President – Christy Phillips-Brown, Theta Iota – Western Carolina University
  • National Vice President – Lauren Davis Campbell, Gamma Psi – Central Michigan University
  • National Vice President – Laura Baxter Hedenberg, Gamma Beta – University of Connecticut
  • National Vice President – Cathy Irvin Painter, Alpha Gamma – University of Alabama
  • National Vice President – Ana Rodriguez-NewbernAlpha Sigma – Florida State University
  • National Vice President – Stacey Wheeler Slaughter, Kappa – University of Washington
  • Past National President – Diane M. Stecher, Iota Xi – University of Missouri/St. Louis
  • NPC Delegate – Phyllis Sundberg Davis, Alpha Gamma – University of Alabama