Delta Zeta’s 35 under 35

Delta Zeta Women's Membership Organization | Delta Zeta Sorority

35 Under 35 recognition celebrates remarkable Delta Zetas who have significantly impacted their professional industry before the age of 35, honoring their exceptional achievements and ongoing contributions to their communities.

This national recognition honors women who showcase exceptional leadership, initiative and commitment to their careers. Recipients of the award embrace challenges, actively volunteer in their communities and serve as inspiring role models for their peers.

The following members are our Honorees

Chelsey Donegan Pendock

Epsilon Theta - Clarion University of Pennsylvania

Ashlee Ammons

Gamma Alpha - Baldwin-Wallace College

Stacey Baisden

Xi Psi - Grand Valley State University

Lauren Bellflower

Zeta Kappa - Ohio Northern University

Megan Berg

Gamma Beta - University of Connecticut

Patty Ann Green Bogue

Alpha Gamma - University of Alabama

Nicole Braddock

Gamma Psi - Central Michigan University

Mariah Carna

Kappa Chi - Youngstown State University

Maya Clifford

Alpha Upsilon - University of Maine

Kim Concillado

Theta - Ohio State University

Jenna Franke

Alpha Alpha - Northwestern University

Abbie Gilbert

Beta Gamma - University of Louisville

Meredith Gorman

Xi Upsilon - Northeastern University

Jada Hamilton

Alpha Rho - Ohio Wesleyan University

Hannah Husmann

Beta Tau - Nebraska Wesleyan University

Lauren Imola

Xi Omega - Purdue University

Caitlyn Nestleroth Johnson

Alpha Rho - Ohio Wesleyan University

Tanya Johnson

Lambda Theta - Michigan Technological University

Samantha Stiles Kanatzar

Epsilon Nu - Missouri State University

Katie Kiihnl Leonard

Beta Lambda - University of Tennessee

Aymsley Brien Mahoney

Pi Beta - University of Hartford

Lauren Hanna Masuga

Gamma Alpha - Baldwin-Wallace College

Virginia Witherspoon Merritt

Iota - University of Iowa

Shay Kirwan Moore

Alpha Alpha - Northwestern University

Tina Penman

Xi Upsilon - Northeastern University

Megan Reeves

Beta Gamma - University of Louisville

Ani Rodriguez-Newbern

Alpha Sigma - Florida State University

Summer Hernandez Salazar

Omicron Alpha - St. Mary's University

Rachael Renken Simmons

Beta Delta - University of South Carolina

Emily Minor Speight

Zeta Lambda - East Carolina University

Alexis Taylor

Theta Eta - Creighton University

Megan Trout

Alpha Alpha - Northwestern University

Alissa Urbano

Delta Alpha - California State University, Long Beach

April Vaughn

Delta Phi - Northeastern State University

Amanda Zullo

Kappa Phi - University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Other 35 Under 35 Classes