Delta Zeta’s 35 under 35

Delta Zeta Women's Membership Organization | Delta Zeta Sorority

35 Under 35 recognition celebrates remarkable Delta Zetas who have significantly impacted their professional industry before the age of 35, honoring their exceptional achievements and ongoing contributions to their communities.

This national recognition honors women who showcase exceptional leadership, initiative and commitment to their careers. Recipients of the award embrace challenges, actively volunteer in their communities and serve as inspiring role models for their peers.

The following members are our Honorees

Stacy Iniguez

Theta Rho - California State University, Los Angeles

Lindsay Lasseigne

Kappa Alpha - Nicholls State University

Jill Raderstorf

Theta Eta - Creighton University

Diana R. Auer, Esq

Lambda Delta - University of Virginia

Madeline Burkhardt

Beta Xi - Auburn University

Liz Butts

Delta Theta - University of Houston

Constanza Cabello

Gamma Beta - University of Connecticut

Barbara Coty

Lambda Omicron - Angelo State University

Courtney Donohoe

Gamma Kappa - Kent State University

Erin Donovan

Theta Theta - DePaul University

Kristen Field

Gamma Nu - Eastern Illinois University

Sarah Slocum Freeman

Sigma - Louisiana State University

Leah Skovran Georges

Theta Eta - Creighton University

Kailyn Glassmacher

Omicron Sigma - Gallaudet University

Kayla Heimann

Theta Psi - Ashland University

Kiara Kempski

Xi Lambda - University of San Francisco

Danielle Levien

Pi Theta - Rollins College

Ashley Lindley

Lambda Kappa - University of Alabama in Huntsville

Mary Beth Harrison Lochridge

Alpha Gamma - University of Alabama

Carina Homann-Santa Maria

Delta Beta - University of Tampa

Katie Mazurkiewicz

Theta Theta - DePaul University

Elizabeth Lee Whetzel Metheny

Kappa Mu - Shepherd University

Amanda Osuna

Omicron Alpha - St. Mary's University

Lauren Patrick

Zeta Pi - University of Georgia

Jessilin Quint

Zeta Zeta - West Texas A&M University

Katie Ritter

Kappa Beta - Northern Kentucky University

Mary Schaper

Zeta Zeta - West Texas A&M University

Amanda Seidel

Xi Omega - Purdue University

Sandi Smith

Pi Gamma - California State University, Northridge

Amy Tart

Omicron Xi - Mars Hill College

Kelly Turner

Pi Beta - University of Hartford

Sara R. van Koningsveld

Pi Zeta - Arizona State University

Rachel Vansell

Delta Phi - Northeastern State University

Emma Walker

Kappa Beta - Northern Kentucky University

Megan Wenzell

Delta Phi - Northeastern State University

Other 35 Under 35 Classes