Contact Us

Delta Zeta Headquarters:
202 E. Church Street
Oxford, OH 45056
(513) 523-7597
dzs@deltazeta.org

Media/Press only:
National Headquarters
(513) 523-7597, ext. 206
Press@deltazeta.org

Executive Director:
Cynthia Winslow Menges
Alpha

Associate Executive Director:
Mandi Wise Evans
Gamma Chi

Chief Financial Officer:
John J. Gottschall

Chief Advancement Officer:
Alicia Farrell Favata
Pi Beta

Chief Communication and Information Officer:
Allison Lynch St. Germain
Alpha Upsilon

Chief Safety Officer:
Will Frankenberger

Chief Strategic Officer:
Sarah McCracken
Alpha Alpha

Chief Marketing Officer:
Tim C. Nicholson

Director of Advancement:
Mary Waterman
Gamma Omicron

Director of Community Relations and Philanthropy:
Abbie Rees

Director of Chapter Services:
Morgan Brickley

Director of Chapter Services:
Ryan Manning

Director of Chapter Services:
Kendall Niccum

Director of Chapter Services:
Hallie Mast Rutt
Theta Psi

 Director of Chapter Services:
Allyson Tack
Beta Kappa

 Director of Development:
Neil Stanglein

Communications Coordinator:
Kayla Ray
Theta Psi

Educational Leadership Consultant:
Alexis Ferguson
Zeta Psi

Chapter Operations:
chapteroperations@deltazeta.org

Chapter Inc. Technical Support:
ChapterInc@deltazeta.org

Clutch:
Clutch@deltazeta.org

Delta Zeta Foundation:
DZFoundation@deltazeta.org

DZ DeZigns:
DZDeZigns@deltazeta.org

Recruitment Toolkit:
RecruitmentToolkit@deltazeta.org

Heart for Hearing:
Heart@deltazeta.org

National Housing Corporation:
NHC@deltazeta.org

The LAMP:
LAMP@deltazeta.org

Volunteer Coordinator:
volunteer@deltazeta.org

Webmaster:
webmaster@deltazeta.org

Founders Day Challenge 2020

Celebrate Founders Day with Delta Zeta by joining us at the Founders Day Challenge! Together, we can ensure the light of the flame continues to burn brightly for future sisters by providing scholarships, leadership programming and many other initiatives so all Delta Zetas can excel in the classroom and in their communities.