Contact Us

Delta Zeta Headquarters:
202 E. Church Street
Oxford, OH 45056
(513) 523-7597

Media/Press only:
National Headquarters
(513) 523-7597, ext. 206

Executive Director:
Cynthia Winslow Menges

Chief Financial Officer:
John J. Gottschall

Chief Advancement Officer:
Alicia Farrell Favata
Pi Beta

Chief Communication and Information Officer:
Allison Lynch St. Germain
Alpha Upsilon

Chief Safety Officer:
Will Frankenberger

Chief Strategic Officer:
Sarah McCracken
Alpha Alpha

Chief Member Engagement Officer:
Mary E. Waterman
Gamma Omicron

Director of Communications:
Kayla Ray
Theta Psi

Director of Community Relations and Philanthropy:
Abbie Rees

Senior Director of Chapter Operations:
Hallie Mast Rutt
Theta Psi

Director of Chapter Services:
Kayla Flott
Theta Eta

Director of Chapter Services:
Ryan Hartwig

Director of Chapter Services:
Lisa McCoy Allen
Pi Theta

Director of Development:
Neil Stanglein

Chapter Operations:

Chapter Inc. Technical Support:


Delta Zeta Foundation:

DZ DeZigns:

Recruitment Toolkit:

Heart for Hearing:

National Housing Corporation:


Volunteer Coordinator: