1902 Loyalty Society Advisory Committee

The Delta Zeta Foundation Trustees are pleased to announce the appointment of the following members to the 1902 Loyalty Society Advisory Committee for the 2018-2019 school year:


Mary Bereznak, Pi Rho, University of West Georgia
Charlotte Gross, Alpha Rho, Ohio Wesleyan University
Elizabeth Longmire, Beta Lambda, University of Tennessee/Knoxville
Rachel Mertens, Epsilon Nu, Missouri State University
Stacey Mott, Omicron Epsilon, Arkansas State University
Alexis Ortiz, Lambda Omicron, Angelo State University
Alexa Palmerini, Omicron Beta, Stockton University
Olivia Plunkett, Gamma Alpha, Baldwin Wallace University
Carson Rogge, Alpha Alpha, Northwestern University
Morgan Thayer, Lambda Nu, Auburn University/Montgomery


The following members are continuing their service to the committee this year:


Carly Franklin, Beta Gamma, University of Louisville

Amy McLaughlin, Zeta Pi, University of Georgia

Raenee Patterson, Delta Omega, Fort Hays State University

Phoebe Pickard, Gamma Omicron, San Diego State University

Madison Ramold, Kappa Phi, University of North Carolina/Charlotte

Ciara Wiegers, Epsilon Gamma, University of Central Missouri


The 1902 Loyalty Society Advisory Committee is a group of collegiate donors who will work to encourage, motivate and inspire their peers to donate to the Delta Zeta Foundation as well as serve as a springboard for ideas for the Foundation Board of Trustees.


Please join us in congratulating each of these women to their new roles.


For more information about the 1902 Loyalty Society and to make your gift, please click here.