1902 Loyalty Society Advisory Committee


Members of the 1902 Loyalty Society Advisory Committee are exceptional collegiate donors who work to encourage, motivate and inspire their peers to donate to the Delta Zeta Foundation. These donors share a long-term vision and commitment to Delta Zeta.


To review the job description, click here.


The Delta Zeta Foundation Trustees are pleased to announce the appointment of the following members to the 1902 Loyalty Society Advisory Committee for the 2018-2019 school year:

Mary Bereznak, Pi Rho, University of West Georgia

Carly Franklin, Beta Gamma, University of Louisville

Charlotte Gross, Alpha Rho, Ohio Wesleyan University

Elizabeth Longmire, Beta Lambda, University of Tennessee/Knoxville

Amy McLaughlin, Zeta Pi, Unversity of Georgia

Rachel Mertens, Epsilon Nu, Missouri State University

Stacey Mott, Omicron Epsilon, Arkansas State University

Alexis Ortiz, Lambda Omicron, Angelo State University

Alexa Palmerini, Omicron Beta, Stockton University

Raenee Patterson, Delta Omega, Fort Hays State University

Phoebe Pickard, Gamma Omicron, San Diego State University

Olivia Plunkett, Gamma Alpha, Baldwin Wallace University

Carson Rogge, Alpha Alpha, Northwestern University

Morgan Thayer, Lambda Nu, Auburn University/Montgomery

Ciara Wiegers, Epsilon Gamma, University of Central Missouri