Go, Live Truly Senior Celebration

The transition from collegiate life to alumnae life is one of those events that our chapters celebrate with their members. We will be celebrating our senior members this spring. All members will be invited to the Go, Live Truly Senior Celebration to celebrate this important membership milestone. We encourage you to tune in and celebrate with us!

On Monday, May 18, 2020 please tune in at 8 p.m. eastern/7 p.m. central/6 p.m. mountain/5 p.m. pacific either here on www.deltazeta.org or http://facebook.com/deltazetanatl to watch the live stream celebration. We will have a special guest speaker, Leah Georges, Theta Eta-Creighton (NE), who is an Assistant Professor in the Interdisciplinary Ed.D Program in Leadership at Creighton University. She specializes in intergenerational research and has been a featured TEDx speaker.

The Delta Zeta Foundation is excited to celebrate our seniors by dedicating a brick walkway at the National Headquarters and Museum in honor of Class of 2020. Please join us by honoring the senior class for each collegiate Delta Zeta chapter. All donors giving $250 or more will be recognized in a commemorative display.

Click here to support our sisters today!

Please forward the invitation to your network of Delta Zetas, either in your group message chains or social media groups.

 

 

DELTA ZETA NOW

Be in the know and find out what is happening in Delta Zeta, now! From the latest response to the COVID-19 crisis to new programs and events, the DZ Now page is your one-stop to learn how you can engage, now.