Contact Us

Delta Zeta Headquarters:
202 E. Church Street
Oxford, OH 45056
(513) 523-7597
dzs@deltazeta.org

Media/Press only:
National Headquarters
(513) 523-7597, ext. 206
Press@deltazeta.org

Executive Director:
Cynthia Winslow Menges
Alpha

Associate Executive Director:
Mandi Wise Evans
Gamma Chi

Chief Financial Officer:
John J. Gottschall

Chief Information Officer:
Allison Lynch St. Germain
Alpha Upsilon

Chief Marketing Officer:
Tim C. Nicholson

Director of Advancement:
Alicia Farrell Favata
Pi Beta

Director of Chapter Services:
Mary Waterman
Gamma Omicron

Director of Philanthropy:
Abbie Rees

Director of Program Development:
Sarah McCracken
Alpha Alpha

Director of Risk Prevention and Education:
Will Frankenberger

Associate Director of Chapter Services:
Ryan Manning

Associate Director of Chapter Services:
Kendall Niccum

Associate Director of Chapter Services:
Hallie Mast Rutt
Theta Psi

Associate Director of Development:
Neil Stanglein

Communications Coordinator:
Kayla Ray
Theta Psi

Chapter Operations:
chapteroperations@deltazeta.org

Chapter Inc. Technical Support:
ChapterInc@deltazeta.org

Clutch:
Clutch@deltazeta.org

Delta Zeta Foundation:
DZFoundation@deltazeta.org

DZ DeZigns:
DZDeZigns@deltazeta.org

Recruitment Toolkit:
RecruitmentToolkit@deltazeta.org

Heart for Hearing:
Heart@deltazeta.org

National House Corporation:
NHC@deltazeta.org

The LAMP:
LAMP@deltazeta.org

Volunteer Coordinator:
volunteer@deltazeta.org

Webmaster:
webmaster@deltazeta.org